Your contact person

Dr. Horst Steppat

Dr. Horst Steppat

General Managing Partner
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 25
horst.steppat@konzept-energietechnik.com

 

Jens Harder

Jens Harder

General Manager
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 61
jens.harder@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Frank Prieß

Frank Prieß

Sales & Distribution
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 65
frank.priess@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Petra Femerling

Petra Femerling

Sales & Distribution
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 10
petra.femerling@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Gerald Jörn

Gerald Jörn

Mechanic & Development
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 73
gerald.joern@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Nils Oestreich

Nils Oestreich

Electronic Engineer & Development 
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 74
nils.oestreich@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Jennifer Wehrend

Jennifer Wehrend

Junior Purchaser
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 59
jennifer.wehrend@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Janin Hamdorf

Janin Hamdorf

Purchasing
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 70
janin.hamdorf@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com