Ihre Ansprechpartner

Konzept Energietechnik

Dr. Horst Steppat

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 25
horst.steppat@konzept-energietechnik.com

Dennis Wilfert

kaufmännische Leitung
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 30
dennis.wilfert@konzept-energietechnik.com

Frank Prieß

Vertrieb u. Innendienst
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 65
frank.priess@konzept-energietechnik.com

Petra Femerling

Vertrieb u. Innendienst
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 10
petra.femerling@konzept-energietechnik.com

Gerald Jörn

Entwicklungsleiter
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 73
gerald.joern@konzept-energietechnik.com

Nils Oestreich

Elektronik u. Entwicklung
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 74
nils.oestreich@konzept-energietechnik.com

Finn Rommot

Elektronik u. Entwicklung
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 75
finn.rommot@konzept-energietechnik.com

Simon Klipp-Dembinski

Qualität
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 71
simon.klipp-dembinski@konzept-energietechnik.com

Jennifer Wehrend

Einkauf
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 59
jennifer.wehrend@konzept-energietechnik.com

Janin Wilfert

Einkauf
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 70
janin.wilfert@konzept-energietechnik.com